EXTRA 20% off Outlet*. Use Code: EXTRA20 at checkout!!
+49 2151 820200 Mon-Fri 9 am - 6 pm, Sa 9 am - 1 pm

3 products found for "y1247"

Filter

Catalogue #1

y1247 Hobbythek/GPM Dirt-Cover line for Carson Wild GP Attack, HPI Baja, Hell-Devil, CRT 4x4, Thunderbolt models, set
Regular price: 53,80 EURFits Carson Wild GP Attack, Gas Devil, Hell Devil, Thunderbolt, HPI Baja and the new FG Leopard 2WD and 4WD car.Content of delivery:- y0515 GPM Shock-Cover for Carson Wild GP Attack, HPI Baja, Hell-Devil, CRT 4x4, Thunderbolt- GPM Air filter cover, no. BJAFCO- GPM Starter cover, no. BJPSCO y0515 GPM Shock-Cover for HPI Baja, Hell-Devil, CRT 4x4, ThunderboltThese protective covers prevent the shock piston rods and seals from wear caused by dirt. They fit most 1/6 and 1/5 scale shocks. Does not fit FG, Carson (thin shocks) , Smartech, Conrad!- 2 pcs length 160 mm / 2 pcs length 180 mm for all HPI Baja, Hell-Devil, Gas Devil, CRT 4x4, Thunderbolt and all shocks with a spring diameter from 26 to 40 mm.Set of 4.Please note that the shocks shown in the picture are for presentation purpose only and not included.GPM Air filter cover, no. BJAFCOGPM air filter cover which fits easily over your existing air filter. A rubber band at the bottom holds the cover in place. Maintenance of the main filter will be significantly reduced, especially in very dusty environments. Fits all common filters, foam or fabric (K&N) style.GPM Starter cover, no. BJPSCO Keeps cool air coming to your engine by keeping dirt and grass from clogging up the pull starter area. Easily wipe off anything not deflected away. Installs on the starter cover with hook & loop tape. With metal cable management.When using the FG monster / stadium model is cut an additional hole for the support of the lateral support plate.

€39.90*
y1247/02 Hobbythek/GPM Dirt-Cover line for Losi Desert Buggy XL
Regular price: 53,80 EURFits Losi Desert Buggy XL.Content of delivery:y0516 GPM Shock-Cover for Losi 5IVE-T and Desert Buggy XL 14,90 EURGPM Starter cover, no. BJPSCO 25,60 EURy1344 GPM Air filter cover for Losi Desert Buggy XL 13,30 EURUnit price: 53,80 EUR------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------y0515 GPM Shock-Cover for Losi 5ive-T, Desert Buggy XL, HPI Baja, Gas Devil, Hell-Devil, CRT 4x4, Thunderbolt,tThese protective covers prevent the shock piston rods and seals from wear caused by dirt. They fit most 1/6 and 1/5 scale shocks. Does not fit FG, Carson (thin shocks) , Smartech, Conrad!- 2 pcs length 160 mm / 2 pcs length 180 mm for all Losi 5IVE-T, Desert Buggy XL, HPI Baja, Hell-Devil, Gas Devil, CRT 4x4, Thunderbolt and all shocks with a spring diameter from 26 to 40 mm. Set of 4.Please note that the shocks shown in the picture are for presentation purpose only and not included.------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------GPM Starter cover, no. BJPSCO Keeps cool air coming to your engine by keeping dirt and grass from clogging up the pull starter area. Easily wipe off anything not deflected away. Installs on the starter cover with hook & loop tape. With metal cable management.The delivery takes place in a metal boxIf using a FG monster / stadium model an additional hole for the support of the lateral carrier plate has to be cut out.------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------GPM air filter cover which fits easily over your existing air filter. A fastening band band at the bottom holds the cover in place. Maintenance of the main filter will be significantly reduced, especially in very dusty environments. The filter comes in a metal box.

€39.90*
y1247/01 Hobbythek/GPM Dirt-Cover line for Losi 5IVE-T (not 2.0), set
Regular price: 53,80 EURFits Losi 5IVE-T (not AVC and Mini)Content of delivery:y0516 GPM Shock-Cover for Losi 5IVE-T and Desert Buggy XLGPM Starter cover, no. BJPSCOGPM Air filter cover for Losi 5IVE-T ST-FTCO-BK (not AVC and Mini)------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------y0516 GPM Shock-Cover for Losi 5IVE-T (not 2.0) and Desert Buggy XLThese protective covers prevent the shock piston rods and seals from wear caused by dirt. They fit most 1/6 and 1/5 scale shocks. Does not fit FG, Carson (thin shocks) , Smartech, Conrad!- 2 pcs length 160 mm / 2 pcs length 180 mm for all Losi 5IVE-T HPI Baja, Hell-Devil, Gas Devil, CRT 4x4, Thunderbolt and all shocks with a spring diameter from 26 to 40 mm. Set of 4.Please note that the shocks shown in the picture are for presentation purpose only and not included.------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------GPM Starter cover, no. BJPSCO Keeps cool air coming to your engine by keeping dirt and grass from clogging up the pull starter area. Easily wipe off anything not deflected away. Installs on the starter cover with hook & loop tape. With metal cable management.The delivery takes place in a metal boxIf using a FG monster / stadium model an additional hole for the support of the lateral carrier plate has to be cut out.------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ST-FTCO-BK GPM Air filter cover for Losi 5IVE-T (not 2.0) in metal box, 1 pce.GPM air filter cover which fits easily over your existing air filter. A fastening band band at the bottom holds the cover in place. Maintenance of the main filter will be significantly reduced, especially in very dusty environments.The filter comes in a metal box.

€39.90*
Loading...
Upload in progress, please be patient ...
Shopware-Theme Development Shopware-Theme Development

EXTRA 20% off Outlet*. Use Code: EXTRA20 at checkout!!!
+49 2151 820200 Mo-Fr 09:00 - 18:00 Uhr, Sa 09:00 - 13:00 Uhr

Zu "y1247" wurden 3 Produkte gefunden

Filter

Home

rc-car-online
y1247 Hobbythek/GPM Dirt-Cover Line für Carson Wild GP Attack, HPI Baja, Hell-Devil, CRT 4x4, Thunderbolt Modelle, Set
Normaler Verkaufspreis: 53,80 EURDas Set ist passend für Carson Wild GP Attack, Gas Devil, Hell Devil, Thunderbolt und HPI Baja Modelle und FG Leopard.Im Lieferumfang enthalten:- y0515 GPM Shock-Cover für HPI Off-Road, Hell-Devil, CRT 4x4, Thunderbolt- GPM Luftfilter-Cover, Nr. BJAFCO- GPM Starter Cover, Nr. BJPSCOy0515 GPM Shock-Cover für Carson Wild GP Attack, HPI Baja, Hell-Devil, CRT 4x4, ThunderboltDiese Schutzhüllen halten den Dreck von Kolbenstangen und Dichtungen fern, die Lebensdauer dieser Teile wird dadurch deutlich erhöht. Die Hüllen passen für alle 1:5 und 1:6 Stoßdämpfer.Nicht passend für FG, Carson (schmale Dämpfer), Smartech, Conrad!- 2 Stück Länge 160 mm / 2 Stück Länge 180 mm für alle HPI Baja, Hell-Devil, Gas Devil, CRT 4x4, Thunderbolt und alle Stoßdämpfer von 26 bis 40 mm Federdurchmesser.Set mit 4 StückDie abgebildeten Stoßdämpfer dienen nur der Darstellung und sind natürlich nicht im Lieferumfang enthalten.GPM Luftfilter-Cover, Nr. BJAFCOGPM Luftfilter-Cover, die Vorfilterhülle wird einfach über den vorhandenen Luftfilter gestülpt. Ein Gummizug am unteren Ende sichert die Hülle auf dem Filter. Vor allem in sehr staubiger Umgebung werden die Wartungsintervalle für den Hauptfilter enorm verlängert. Passend für fast alle gängigen Filter, sowohl Schaumstoff wie als auch K&N.GPM Starter Cover, Nr. BJPSCODer "Luftfilter" für den Seilzugstarter, verhindert das Verstopfen des Starters durch Schmutz oder Gras. Verbessert auch die Motorkühlung beim Fahren auf Wiese, da sich weniger Gras in den Kühlluftkanal verirrt. Einfache Montage mittels Klettband. Mit Metallseilzugführung.Bei der Verwendung im FG Monster/Stadium Modell ist ein zusätzliches Loch für die Abstützung der seitlichen Trägerplatte auszuschneiden.

39,90 €*
rc-car-online
y1247/02 Hobbythek/GPM Dirt-Cover Line für Losi Desert Buggy XL
Normaler Verkaufspreis: 53,80 EURDas Set ist passend für den Losi Desert Buggy.Im Lieferumfang enthalten: y0516 GPM Shock-Cover für Losi 5IVE-T und Desert Buggy XL 14,90 EURGPM Starter Cover, Nr. BJPSCO 25,60 EURy1344 GPM Luftfilter-Cover für Losi Desert Buggy XL 13,30 EUREinzelpreis: 53,80 EUR------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------y0515 GPM Shock-Cover für Losi 5ive-T, Desert Buggy XL, HPI Baja, Gas Devil, Hell-Devil, CRT 4x4, ThunderboltDiese Schutzhüllen halten den Dreck von Kolbenstangen und Dichtungen fern, die Lebensdauer dieser Teile wird dadurch deutlich erhöht. Die Hüllen passen für alle 1:5 und 1:6 Stoßdämpfer.Nicht passend für FG, Carson (schmale Dämpfer), Smartech, Conrad!- 2 Stück Länge 160 mm / 2 Stück Länge 180 mm für alle Losi 5IVE-T, Desert Buggy XL, HPI Baja, Hell-Devil, Gas Devil, CRT 4x4, Thunderbolt und alle Stoßdämpfer von 26 bis 40 mm FederdurchmesserSet mit 4 StückDie abgebildeten Stoßdämpfer dienen nur der Darstellung und sind natürlich nicht im Lieferumfang enthalten.------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------GPM Starter Cover, Nr. BJPSCODer "Luftfilter" für den Seilzugstarter, verhindert das Verstopfen des Starters durch Schmutz oder Gras. Verbessert auch die Motorkühlung beim Fahren auf Wiese, da sich weniger Gras in den Kühlluftkanal verirrt. Einfache Montage mittels Klettband. Mit Metallseilzugführung. Bei der Verwendung im FG Monster-/Stadium-Modell ist ein zusätzliches Loch für die Abstützung der seitlichen Trägerplatte auszuschneiden.------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------y1344 GPM Luftfilter-Cover für Losi Desert Buggy XL GPM Luftfilter-Cover, die Vorfilterhülle wird einfach über den vorhandenen Luftfilter gestülpt. Ein Befestigungsband am unteren Ende sichert die Hülle auf dem Filter. Vor allem in sehr staubiger Umgebung werden die Wartungsintervalle für den Hauptfilter enorm verlängert.

39,90 €*
rc-car-online
y1247/01 Hobbythek/GPM Dirt-Cover Line für Losi 5IVE-T (nicht 2.0), Set
Normaler Verkaufspreis: 53,80 EURDas Set ist passend für den Losi 5IVE-T (nicht 2.0, AVC und Mini)Im Lieferumfang enthalten: y0516 GPM Shock-Cover für Losi 5IVE-T und Desert Buggy XLGPM Starter Cover, Nr. BJPSCOGPM Luftfilter-Cover für Losi 5IVE-T, Nr. ST-FTCO-BK (nicht AVC und Mini)------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------y0516 GPM Shock-Cover für Losi 5IVE-T und Desert Buggy XLDiese Schutzhüllen halten den Dreck von Kolbenstangen und Dichtungen fern, die Lebensdauer dieser Teile wird dadurch deutlich erhöht. Die Hüllen passen für alle 1:5 und 1:6 Stoßdämpfer.Nicht passend für FG, Carson (schmale Dämpfer), Smartech, Conrad!- 2 Stück Länge 160 mm / 2 Stück Länge 180 mm für alle Losi 5IVE-T, HPI Baja, Hell-Devil, Gas Devil, CRT 4x4, Thunderbolt und alle Stoßdämpfer von 26 bis 40 mm FederdurchmesserSet mit 4 StückDie abgebildeten Stoßdämpfer dienen nur der Darstellung und sind natürlich nicht im Lieferumfang enthalten.------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------GPM Starter Cover in Metallbox, Nr. BJPSCODer "Luftfilter" für den Seilzugstarter, verhindert das Verstopfen des Starters durch Schmutz oder Gras. Verbessert auch die Motorkühlung beim Fahren auf Wiese, da sich weniger Gras in den Kühlluftkanal verirrt. Einfache Montage mittels Klettband. Mit Metallseilzugführung. Die Lieferung erfolgt in einer praktischen Metallbox.Bei der Verwendung im FG Monster-/Stadium-Modell ist ein zusätzliches Loch für die Abstützung der seitlichen Trägerplatte auszuschneiden.------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ ST-FTCO-BK GPM Luftfilter-Cover für Losi 5IVE-T (nicht 2.0) in MetallboxGPM Luftfilter-Cover, die Vorfilterhülle wird einfach über den vorhandenen Luftfilter gestülpt. Ein Befestigungsband am unteren Ende sichert die Hülle auf dem Filter. Vor allem in sehr staubiger Umgebung werden die Wartungsintervalle für den Hauptfilter enorm verlängert. Die Lieferung erfolgt in einer praktischen Metallbox.

39,90 €*
Loading...
Dateien werden hochgeladen, bitte warten...