EXTRA 20% off Outlet*. Use Code: EXTRA20 at checkout!!
+49 2151 820200 Mon-Fri 9 am - 6 pm, Sa 9 am - 1 pm

26 products found for "tt_tt0990"

Filter

Catalogue #1

%

Average rating of 0 out of 5 stars

TT0990 Top Tuning Failsafe with kill switch and status LED for all transmitters
Genuine TT spare/option part.The new and improved failsafe modul.This kill switch module works with most FM and 2.4 GHz rc-systems. Not compatible with AVC-equipped receivers! You must have a free channel on your rc-system in order to install the module! This means at least a 3-channel radio for standard 1-servo brake/throttle setups or a 4-channel radio for dual brake servos driven by the radio's mixer function. With this module you can stop the engine with your radio. Additionally the module features a failsafe function which stops the engine when the rx-battery's voltage drops below a certain level or the rc-system has a glitch. A kill switch module fulfils two tasks. On the one hand, as a safety device, it is intended to shut off an engine with magneto ignition in case of failure of the remote control, and on the other hand, the engine can be stopped at any time by remote control.While the latter is mainly used for convenience, the safety aspect is what really matters.The failsave circuit integrated in all modern remote controls may brake the vehicle in the event of a radio interference, but this feature is dependent on the basic functionality of the receiver system and its power supply. However, if the receiver, the gas servo or the power supply fails completely, the failsave of the remote control can no longer do its job. The vehicle may be running haywire at full throttle.In these cases, the kill switch will cut the ignition of the engine and the vehicle will roll out without power.Features:Ready to install no soldering requiredRemote LED for easy-to-spot operational status (ignition live/killed)Optically coupled to isolate the ignition from the radio systemThreshold value for undervoltage protection (4V, 5V, 6V) adjustable with jumpers allows adaptation to the rx-battery type (LiPo, LiFePo, NiMH, NiCd)Contents:1 piece

€34.90* €42.90* (18.65% saved)

Average rating of 0 out of 5 stars

TT0990/05 Top Tuning Jumper Set Failsafe
Genuine TT spare/option part.Spare part for Killswitch TopTuning 0990 or Dynamite 1240. Also suitable for other projects at your own discretion.Set with 2 each red and black jumpers for 2.5 mm contact spacing.Contents:4 piece

€3.90*

Average rating of 0 out of 5 stars

TT0990/01 Top Tuning Red illuminated 5 mm Led with cable for Failsafe
Genuine TT spare/option part.Spare part for Killswitch TopTuning 0990 or Dynamite 1240. Also suitable for other projects at your own discretion.Operating voltage 2.1 Volt, approx. 15 mA2-pole connection cable with PVC insulation and 24 AWG/0.2 mm² cross-section, length approx. 180 mm.Contents:1 piece

€3.90*

Average rating of 0 out of 5 stars

TT0990/04 Top Tuning Plug-in mount for 5 mm LED for Failsafe
Genuine TT spare/option part.Spare part for Killswitch TopTuning 0990 or Dynamite 1240. Also suitable for other projects at your own discretion.Plug-in mount for front panel installation, requires 8 mm diameter mounting hole.Contents:1 piece

€3.90*

Average rating of 0 out of 5 stars

TT0990/02 Top Tuning Futaba 2-pin male connector with cable for Failsafe
Genuine TT spare/option part.Spare part for Killswitch TopTuning 0990 or Dynamite 1240. Also suitable for other projects at your own discretion.2-pole connection cable with silicone insulation and 22 AWG/0.32 mm² cross-section, length approx. 80 mm.Contents:1 piece

€3.90*

EXTRA 20% off Outlet*. Use Code: EXTRA20 at checkout!!!
+49 2151 820200 Mo-Fr 09:00 - 18:00 Uhr, Sa 09:00 - 13:00 Uhr

Zu "tt_tt0990" wurden 6 Produkte gefunden

Filter

Home

Top Tuning
TT0990 Top Tuning Failsafe mit Killswitch und Status-LED für alle Fernsteuerungen
Original TT Ersatz-/Tuningteil.Das neue und optimierte Failesafe Modul. Dieses Motorstop-Modul funktioniert mit beinahe allen FM und 2.4 GHz Fernsteuerungen. Für den Betrieb ist ein freier Fernsteuerungskanal erforderlich! Das bedeutet: minimal eine 3-Kanal Anlage bei einem Gas/Bremsservo oder eine 4-Kanal-Anlage bei Verwendung von zwei über einen Mischer laufenden Bremsservos. Der Motor kann nach Montage des Moduls über die Fernsteuerung abgeschaltet werden. Des Weiteren verfügt das Modul über eine Failsafefunktion, die den Motor bei Unterspannung des Empfängerakkus oder bei Störungen der Funkverbindung abschaltet. Nicht kompatibel mit AVC-Empfänger. Ein Killswitch-Modul erfüllt zwei Aufgaben. Zum einen soll es als Sicherheitsschaltung einen Motor mit Magnetzündung bei Versagen der Fernsteuerung abschalten, zum anderen kann hiermit der Motor auch ferngesteuert jederzeit gestoppt werden.Während letzteres überwiegend der Bequemlichkeit dient, so ist der Sicherheitsaspekt das eigentlich Wichtige.Die in allen modernen Fernsteuerungen integrierte Failsaveschaltung mag zwar bei einer Funkstörung das Fahrzeug bremsen, dieses Merkmal setzt aber zwingend die grundsätzliche Funktionsbereitschaft von Empfangsanlage und deren Stromversorgung voraus. Fallen jedoch Empfänger, Gasservo oder Stromversogung komplett aus, so kann das fernsteuerungseigene Failsave nicht mehr greifen. Das Fahrzeug fährt womöglich mit Vollgas auf und davon.In diesen Fällen schließt der Killswitch die Zündung des Motors kurz und das Fahrzeug rollt antriebslos aus.Features:Einbaufertig, kein Löten erforderlichSeparat montierbare LED für einfaches Erkennen des Betriebszustands (Zündung an/aus)Optokoppler zur Trennung von Zündung und EmpfängerMit Jumpern einstellbarer Schwellenwert für den Unterspannungsschutz (4V, 5V, 6V) ermöglicht Anpassung an die Art des Empfängerakkus wie z.B.: LiPo, LiFePo, NiMH, NiCd AkkusInhalt:1 Stück

39,90 €*
Top Tuning
TT0990/04 Top Tuning Einsteckbefestigung für 5 mm LED für Failsafe
Original TT Ersatz-/Tuningteil.Ersatzteil für Killswitch TopTuning 0990 oder Dynamite 1240. Auch geeignet für Bastelprojekte nach eigenem Ermessen.Einsteckbefestigung zur Frontplattenmontage, erforderliches Montageloch: 8 mm Durchmesser.Inhalt:1 Stück

3,90 €*
Top Tuning
TT0990/05 Top Tuning Jumper Set für Failsafe
Original TT Ersatz-/Tuningteil.Ersatzteil für Killswitch TopTuning 0990 oder Dynamite 1240. Auch geeignet für Bastelprojekte nach eigenem Ermessen.Set mit je 2 roten und schwarzen Jumpern für 2,5 mm Rastermaß.Inhalt:4 Stück

3,90 €*
Top Tuning
TT0990/02 Top Tuning Futaba-Stecker mit Anschlußkabel, 2-polig für Failsafe
Original TT Ersatz-/Tuningteil.Ersatzteil für Killswitch TopTuning 0990 oder Dynamite 1240. Auch geeignet für Bastelprojekte nach eigenem Ermessen.2-poliges Anschlußkabel mit Silikonisolierung und 22 AWG/0,32 mm² Querschnitt, Länge ca. 80 mm.Inhalt:1 Stück

3,90 €*
Top Tuning
TT0990/03 Top Tuning JR/Universal-Buchse mit Anschlußkabel, 3-polig für Failsafe
Original TT Ersatz-/Tuningteil.Ersatzteil für Killswitch TopTuning 0990 oder Dynamite 1240. Auch geeignet für Bastelprojekte nach eigenem Ermessen.3-poliges Anschlußkabel mit PVC-Isolierung und 24 AWG/0,2 mm² Querschnitt, Länge ca. 220 mm.Inhalt:1 Stück

3,90 €*
Top Tuning
TT0990/01 Top Tuning Rot leuchtende 5 mm Led mit Anschlußkabel für Failsafe
Original TT Ersatz-/Tuningteil.Ersatzteil für Killswitch TopTuning 0990 oder Dynamite 1240. Auch geeignet für Bastelprojekte nach eigenem Ermessen.Betriebsspannung 2,1 Volt, ca. 15 mA2-poliges Anschlußkabel mit PVC-Isolierung und 24 AWG/0,2 mm² Querschnitt, Länge ca. 180 mm.Inhalt:1 Stück

3,90 €*